There are players on play.neme.gg

  1. Hey, Guest! There is currently a Summer sale running for a limited time!

    Get up to 75% off at store.neme.gg!

Skyblock /warp death

Discussion in 'Events' started by TheShortPerson, Jul 14, 2019 at 4:48 AM.

  1. TheShortPerson

    TheShortPerson Staff Member Admin BART ELI

    If you've played Survival, you might know what /warp death is. If you haven't or otherwise don't know, let me explain:

    Information:
    Any and everyone who wants to participate will warp to /warp death. After a bit of time, the warp will close and the event will begin. No outside items, including armor, are allowed in the event area. If you bring items in, you may be killed on site without replacement. I will activate a bunch of challenges in which people must stay alive through. The last to survive, or everyone that survives after the given time period, wins a reward.

    Times:
    Monday, July 15th, 2019: 12:00 noon PDT | 2:00 p.m. CDT | 3:00 p.m. EDT | 7:00 p.m. UTC | 8:00 p.m. BST/UK | 5:00 a.m. Tuesday AEST

    Location: Skyblock, /warp death

    Host: @TheShortPerson
     
    • Like Like x 1

Share This Page