There are players on play.neme.gg

Survival Warp Death Event

Discussion in 'Events' started by kylerocket11, Jun 19, 2020.

  1. kylerocket11

    kylerocket11 Staff Member Sr. Mod ISAAC ELI SAM

    Hey everyone! I am going to be hosting a warp death on Survival on Monday June 22nd at 8PM EDT. Same rules apply, no outside items allowed! We will do 3 different events within the warp death so stick around for all of them!

    Survival: 5 p.m. PDT | 8 p.m. EDT | 1 a.m. BST (Tuesday)

    Hope to see you all there!
     

Share This Page