There are players on play.neme.gg

Skyblock The first /warp death of Season 7!

Discussion in 'Events' started by TheShortPerson, May 10, 2020.

  1. TheShortPerson

    TheShortPerson Staff Member Admin BART ELI

    The first /warp death event of Season 7 required me to come out of hiding! Here are the details:

    When:
    Friday
    , May 15th, 2020:
    1 p.m. PDT
    3 p.m. CDT
    4 p.m. EDT
    9 p.m. GMT+1/BST

    10 p.m. CEST

    Where:
    Skyblock,
    /warp death

    Host:
    @TheShortPerson (no co-hosts)
     

Share This Page