There are players on play.neme.gg

KitPvP Sumo

Discussion in 'Events' started by Jonny6980, May 19, 2020.

Tags:
Added to Calendar: 05-24-20
  1. Jonny6980

    Jonny6980 Staff Member Mod BART ELI

    Hey all, as my first event in ELI I shall be hosting a Sumo on Kits on Sunday afternoon/evening.

    When:
    Sunday 24th May
    - 12:00 PDT
    - 14:00 CDT (2PM)
    - 15:00 EDT (3PM)
    - 20:00 BST (8PM)

    Where:
    KitPVP

    What will happen:
    There will be 3 rounds of Sumo on each map.

    Thank you for reading, I hope to see you there!
     

Share This Page