There are players on play.neme.gg

KitPvP Sumo On Kits

Discussion in 'Events' started by ilovealice2000, Jun 18, 2020.

Added to Calendar: 06-20-20
  1. ilovealice2000

    ilovealice2000 Staff Member Sr. Mod ELI SAM

    Hey y'all i'm gonna host a Sumo on KitPvP this Saturday :)

    When:
    Saturday June 20th
    - 12:00 PDT
    - 14:00 CDT
    - 15:00 EDT
    - 20:00 BST

    Where:
    KitPvP

    Hope to see y'all there.
     

Share This Page