There are players on play.neme.gg

Survival Spleef

Discussion in 'Events' started by kylerocket11, Jun 27, 2020.

  1. kylerocket11

    kylerocket11 Staff Member Sr. Mod ISAAC ELI SAM

    Hey everyone! I am going to be hosting a Spleef event on Survival on Monday June 29th at 4PM EDT. The event will consist of 3 rounds as usual. Rewards will be given to the top players of each round.

    Survival: 1 p.m. PDT | 4 p.m. EDT | 9 p.m. BST

    Hope to see you all there! :)
     

Share This Page