There are players on play.neme.gg

Survival Spleef

Discussion in 'Events' started by Yho_, Nov 17, 2019.

Added to Calendar: 11-17-19
  1. Yho_

    Yho_ Staff Member Mod ELI

    Heya, people of the realms~
    This Sunday (that is the 17th of November) I'll be hosting a Spleef on Survival. The first round will start at 6pm EST, but don't worry, if you didn't make it exactly on time, since we're doing multiple rounds, anyway.
    Technically, we'll be playing Splegg. At a Splegg, your main objective is to not fall into the water below. Every player is equipped with infinite eggs, which if thrown, will destroy the ground. The last player standing wins some nice prize.
    Hope to see you guys there~
    Key Data :
    What? : Spleef (Splegg)
    Where? : Survival
    When? : 17th of November, 6pm EST (3pm PST, 5pm CST, 11pm GMT, 10am AEDT (Monday)
     

Share This Page