There are players on play.neme.gg

  1. Hey, Guest! There is currently a Summer sale running for a limited time!

    Get up to 75% off at store.neme.gg!

Survival Spleef

Discussion in 'Events' started by Yho_, Oct 10, 2019.

Added to Calendar: 10-12-19
  1. Yho_

    Yho_ Staff Member Mod ELI

    Heya, people of the realms~
    This Saturday (that is the 12th of October) I'll be hosting a Spleef on Survival. The first round will start at 2pm EDT, but don't worry, if you didn't make it exactly on time, since we're doing multiple rounds, anyway.
    Technically, we'll be playing Splegg. At a Splegg, your main objective is to not fall into the water below. Every player is equipped with infinite eggs, which if thrown, will destroy the ground. The last player standing wins some nice prize.
    Hope to see you guys there~
    Key Data :
    What? : Spleef (Splegg)
    Where? : Survival
    When? : 12th of October, 2pm EDT (11am PDT, 1pm CDT, 7pm BST, 8pm CEST)
     

Share This Page