There are players on play.neme.gg

  1. Hey, Guest! There is currently a Summer sale running for a limited time!

    Get up to 75% off at store.neme.gg!

Survival Spleef

Discussion in 'Events' started by NinoTheDino, Jul 13, 2019.

Added to Calendar: 07-13-19
  1. NinoTheDino

    NinoTheDino Staff Member Sr. Mod ISAAC BART ELI

    Heeeeey!

    I'm hosting a Spleef on Survival later today! More info down below:

    Date: July 13th (14th for AEST)
    Time:
    PDT,
    2 pm
    CDT, 4 pm
    EDT, 5 pm
    UTC, 9 pm
    BST, 10 pm
    AEST, 7 am (the next day)

    Hope to see you there!
     

Share This Page