There are players on play.neme.gg

Survival Spleef EX

Discussion in 'Events' started by Yho_, Jan 25, 2020.

Added to Calendar: 01-26-20
  1. Yho_

    Yho_
    Experienced

    Heya, lazy people of this realms ~

    This Sunday (that is the 26th of January) I'll be hosting a special Spleef on Survival. Like last time, there will be a small twist. Instead of fighting for yourself, you'll instead fight for your server to receive a keyall/dropparty. The last player standing wlll determine, which server receives their reward, so players from other servers than Survival are encouraged to participate.

    Technically, we'll be playing Splegg. At a Splegg, your main objective is to not fall into the water below. Every player is equipped with infinite eggs, which if thrown, will destroy the ground.

    Hope to see you guys there~

    Key Data :
    What? : Spleef (Splegg)
    Where? : Survival
    When? : 26th of January, 1pm EST (10am PST, 12pm CST, 6pm GMT, 5am AEDT (Monday)
     

Share This Page