There are players on play.neme.gg

Survival Spleef Event

Discussion in 'Events' started by kylerocket11, May 12, 2020.

  1. kylerocket11

    kylerocket11 Staff Member Sr. Mod ISAAC ELI SAM

    Hey Everyone!
    I am going to be hosting a Spleef Event on Survival this weekend!

    When:
    Saturday May 16th
    -2 p.m. EDT
    -7 p.m. BST
    -1 p.m. CDT
    -11 a.m. PDT

    Where:
    Survival
    /warp spleef

    What:
    Spleef (3 Rounds)

    Hope to see you all there!
     

Share This Page