There are players on play.neme.gg

Survival Spleef (but with a slight twist)

Discussion in 'Events' started by Yho_, Jan 11, 2020.

Added to Calendar: 01-12-20
  1. Yho_

    Yho_ Staff Member Mod ELI

    Heya, competitors of your realms ~

    This Sunday (that is the 12th of January) I'll be hosting a Spleef on Survival. This time around, there will be a small twist. Instead of fighting for yourself, you'll instead fight for your server to receive a keyall/dropparty. The last player standing wlll determine, which server receives their reward, so players from other servers than Survival are encouraged to participate.

    Technically, we'll be playing Splegg. At a Splegg, your main objective is to not fall into the water below. Every player is equipped with infinite eggs, which if thrown, will destroy the ground.

    Hope to see you guys there~

    Key Data :
    What? : Spleef (Splegg)
    Where? : Survival
    When? : 12th of November, 1pm EST (10am PST, 12pm CST, 6pm GMT, 5am AEDT (Monday)
     

Share This Page