There are players on play.neme.gg

Skyblock Skyblock Ultra Boat Race

Discussion in 'Events' started by kylerocket11, Jun 25, 2020.

  1. kylerocket11

    kylerocket11 Staff Member Sr. Mod ISAAC ELI SAM

    Hey everyone! I am going to be hosting a Boat Race on Skyblock Ultra on Thursday June 25th at 6PM EDT. The boat race will be double elimination.

    Skyblock Ultra: 3 p.m. PDT | 6 p.m. EDT | 11 p.m. BST

    Hope to see you all there!
     

Share This Page