There are players on play.neme.gg

[Skyblock and Survival] Scavenger Hunt!

Discussion in 'Events' started by TheShortPerson, Mar 24, 2020.

  1. TheShortPerson

    TheShortPerson Staff Member Admin BART ELI

    Hey everyone!

    I've hosted a few scavenger hunts before, and by popular demand, I will be hosting another one on Skyblock and Survival this weekend! More detailed instructions will be available at the time of the event, but the basic idea will be to find heads scattered across the world. Upon finding each one, you will be a given a small reward. If you're able to find all the heads, you will get a larger reward, including an exclusive tag for bragging rights forever. Both hunts will begin at /warp hunt on the respective servers and will be open for 24 hours.

    Here's more information:

    Skyblock:
    Opening: Friday, March 27th, 2020, at 2 p.m. EDT | 1 p.m. CDT | 11 a.m. PDT | 6 p.m. GMT | 7 p.m. CET
    Closing: Saturday, March 28th, 2020, at 2 p.m. EDT | 1 p.m. CDT | 11 a.m. PDT | 6 p.m. GMT | 7 p.m. CET

    Survival:
    Opening: Saturday, March 28th, 2020, at 3 p.m. EDT | 2 p.m. CDT | 12 noon PDT | 7 p.m. GMT | 8 p.m. CET
    Closing: Sunday, March 29th, 2020, at 3 p.m. EDT | 2 p.m. CDT | 12 noon PDT | 8 p.m. BST | 9 p.m. CEST
     

Share This Page