There are players on play.neme.gg

Network-wide Events this weekend!

Discussion in 'Events' started by TheShortPerson, Sep 24, 2019.

Added to Calendar: 09-27-19, 09-28-19, 09-29-19
  1. TheShortPerson

    TheShortPerson Staff Member Admin BART ELI

    Hey everyone,

    We will be running a great number of events across the network this coming weekend, September 27th-29th, 2019. Find the list of events and any supplemental information below:

    Friday, September 27th, 2019
    KitPvP Sumo: 4:00 p.m. EDT/9:00 p.m. BST
    KitPvP 1v1 Tournament: 4:30 p.m. EDT/9:30 p.m. BST
    Survival Drop Party & Key All: 5:00 p.m. EDT/10:00 p.m. BST
    Skyblock Boat Race: 6:00 p.m. EDT/11:00 p.m. BST

    Saturday, September 28th, 2019
    Survival /warp death: 1:00 p.m. EDT/6:00 p.m. BST
    Skyblock Island Competition: 2:00 p.m. EDT/7:00 p.m. BST
    --> To sign up to have your island judged as part of the competition, message me here on the forums or on Discord (TheShortPerson#7395).
    EDIT: Judging results:
    [​IMG]
    Skyblock Drop Party & Key All: immediately after the Island Competition
    Drugwars Drop Party & Key All: 3:30 p.m. EDT/8:30 p.m. BST
    KitPvP KOTH ($25,000 reward): 4:00 p.m. EDT/9:00 p.m. BST
    Prison Mining Tournament: 5:00 p.m. EDT/10:00 p.m. BST

    Sunday, September 29th, 2019

    Survival Spleef: 1:00 p.m. EDT/6:00 p.m. BST
    Prison Drop Party, Key All, and Booster: 2:00 p.m. EDT/7:00 p.m. BST
    KitPvP Kill the King: 3:00 p.m. EDT/8:00 p.m. BST
    Skyblock Maze: 4:00 p.m. EDT/9:00 p.m. BST

    We hope to see you around the network this weekend!

    - The ELI Team
     
    Last edited: Sep 28, 2019
    • Like Like x 3

Share This Page