There are players on play.neme.gg

Network-wide Black Friday Events this weekend!

Discussion in 'Events' started by TheShortPerson, Nov 27, 2019.

Added to Calendar: 11-29-19, 11-30-19, 12-01-19
  1. TheShortPerson

    TheShortPerson Staff Member Admin BART ELI

    Hey everyone,

    We will be running a great number of events across the network this coming weekend, November 29th - December 1st, 2019. Find the list of events and any supplemental information below:

    Friday, November 29th, 2019
    Prison Mining Tournament: 2:00 p.m. EST/7:00 p.m. GMT
    Survival Spleef: 2:30 p.m. EST/7:30 p.m. GMT
    Skyblock Reset: 3:00 p.m. EST/8:00 p.m. GMT
    KitPvP KOTH ($50,000 reward): 4:00 p.m. EST/9:00 p.m. GMT
    KitPvP Kill the King: 5:00 p.m. EST/10:00 p.m. GMT

    Saturday, November 30th, 2019
    Survival Drop Party and Key All: 1:00 p.m. EST/6:00 p.m. GMT
    Skyblock /warp death: 2:00 p.m. EST/7:00 p.m. GMT
    Skyblock Key All: 3:00 p.m. EST/8:00 p.m. GMT
    Drugwars Drop Party and Key All: 3:30 p.m. EST/8:30 p.m. GMT
    Skyblock Maze: 4:00 p.m. EST/9:00 p.m. GMT

    Sunday, December 1st, 2019
    Skyblock Scavenger Hunt: 1:00 p.m. EST/6:00 p.m. GMT
    KitPvP 1v1 Tournament: 2:00 p.m. EST/7:00 p.m. GMT
    KitPvP Sumo: 2:30 p.m. EST/7:30 p.m. GMT
    Prison Drop Party, Key All, and Booster: 3:00 p.m. EST/8:00 p.m. GMT
    Skyblock Boat Race: 4:00 p.m. EST/9:00 p.m. GMT

    We hope to see you around the network this weekend!

    - The ELI Team
     
    Last edited: Nov 29, 2019
    • Like Like x 1

Share This Page