There are players on play.neme.gg

Moving forwards

Discussion in 'Introductions & Farewells' started by Rasturize, Jun 2, 2019.

1. Rasturize

Rasturize VIP

After working at Neme for many years and meeting some amazing people both on the staff team and through playing with many of you, it's my time to move on from Neme and resign from Upper Manager. I've been playing on Neme since I was 13 years old, and working as a Manager for over 3 years, along with beginning as a Mod on KitPvP and Factions when I first joined. This network will always hold a special place in my heart, and many of it's players will too -- so thank you to anyone I've had the chance to meet or hang out with, there's too many to name <3

I'll be starting at university in September, and until then will mostly be getting ready for that large change in my life. I'll still be around online, and anyone is always welcome to reach out for a chat where you can find me (snapchat, discord and twitter, usually), so don't be shy!

Thank you for everything <3

• Friendly Friendly x 9
    • Optimistic Optimistic x 1
  2. Jwip

Jwip
    Experienced

I'll miss you connor. Wish we could've talked more ❤

• Friendly Friendly x 1
  3. DrPump

DrPump
    Veteran