There are players on play.neme.gg

Survival Mazerun

Discussion in 'Events' started by Yho_, May 23, 2020.

Added to Calendar: 05-24-20
  1. Yho_

    Yho_ Staff Member Mod ELI

    Heya, lovely people of the realms,
    tomorrow, that is the 24th of May, 2020, I'll be hosting a mazerun on survival.

    At a Mazerun your goal is to get to the end of the maze as quick as you can. The first 3 people to get to the end (and on the pressure plates) receive a reward.

    Key-Info :
    What ? : Mazerun
    When ? : 6pm EDT, 24th of May, 2020
    Additional timezones : 5pm CDT, 11pm BST, 8am AEST
     

Share This Page