There are players on play.neme.gg

Skyblock Mazerun

Discussion in 'Events' started by Yho_, Sep 21, 2019.

Added to Calendar: 09-22-19
  1. Yho_

    Yho_ Staff Member Mod ELI

    Heya, people of the realms.
    I'll be hosting a Mazerun Event tomorrow on Skyblock, at 4pm EDT.
    That will be the 22nd of September, 2019.
    At a mazerun your primary objective is to get from the start of the maze to the end of the maze, as fast as you can. The 3 fastest participants will be rewarded accordingly.
    You're secondary objective is to have fun.
    Additional info, such as how to get to the event, will be broadcasted a few minutes before the event takes place.
    I hope to see you people there !

    Key-Info :
    What : Mazerun
    When : 4pm EDT, 22nd September, 2019
    Additional timezones : 1pm PDT, 3pm CDT, 8pm UTC, 9pm BST, 6am AEST (Monday)
     

Share This Page