There are players on play.neme.gg

KitPvP Kill The King

Discussion in 'Events' started by AlexiaFox, May 19, 2020.

Added to Calendar: 05-23-20
  1. AlexiaFox

    AlexiaFox Staff Member Sr. Mod ELI

    Heyo! I will be hosting a Kill The King event soon!

    When: 23/5/2020 at 19:00 EDT, 18:00 CDT, 16:00 PDT, 0:00 BST (24/5/2020), 9:00 AEST (24/5/2020).
    Where: KitPvP
    Host: AlexiaFox

    Hope to see you there! Stay safe. <3
     

Share This Page