There are players on play.neme.gg

  1. Hey, Guest! There is currently a Summer sale running for a limited time!

    Get up to 75% off at store.neme.gg!

KitPvP Kill the King

Discussion in 'Events' started by AlexiaFox, Oct 3, 2019.

  1. AlexiaFox

    AlexiaFox Staff Member Mod ELI

    Hey everyone!
    I'll be hosting a Kill the King event on KitPvP soon!

    When: October 5 2019 at 19:00 EDT, 18:00 CDT, 16:00 PDT, 0:00 (October 6) UTC, 1:00 (October 6) BST, 9:00 (October 6) AEST.
    Where: KitPvP
    Host: AlexiaFox

    Hope to see you there! <3
     

Share This Page