There are players on play.neme.gg

Skyblock Ultra Keyall

Discussion in 'Events' started by Yho_, Feb 1, 2020.

Added to Calendar: 02-01-20, 02-16-20
  1. Yho_

    Yho_
    Experienced

    Heya, whatever floats your boat people of the realms!
    This Saturday (1st February 2020) I'll do a keyall on Skyblock at 6pm EST.
    At a Keyall, your Goal is to receive a Key (passively) and spend it with the command /crates .
    Hope to see you guys there~

    Key Info (geddit?) :
    What : Keyall
    Where : Skyblock
    When : 6pm EST, 1st February 2020
    Additional timezones : 3pm PST, 5pm CST, 11pm GMT, 10am AEDT (Sunday)
     

Share This Page