There are players on play.neme.gg

Survival Keyall

Discussion in 'Events' started by Yho_, Nov 10, 2019 at 4:11 AM.

Added to Calendar: 11-10-19
  1. Yho_

    Yho_ Staff Member Mod ELI

    Heya, dear people of the realms!
    This Sunday (10th November, 2019) I'll do a keyall on Survival at 6pm EST.
    At a Keyall, your Goal is to receive a Key (passively) and spend it with the command /crates .
    Hope to see you guys there~

    Key Info (geddit?) :
    What : Keyall
    When : 6pm EST, 10th November, 2019
    Additional timezones : 3pm PST, 5pm CST, 11pm GMT, 10am AEDT (Monday)
     

Share This Page