There are players on play.neme.gg

Skyblock Keyall

Discussion in 'Events' started by Yho_, Nov 2, 2019.

Added to Calendar: 11-03-19
  1. Yho_

    Yho_ Staff Member Mod ELI

    Heya my people of the realms!
    This Sunday (3rd November, 2019) I'll do a keyall on Skyblock at 6pm EST.
    At a Keyall, your Goal is to receive a Key (passively) and spend it with the command /crates .
    Hope to see you guys there~

    Key Info (geddit?) :
    What : Keyall
    When : 6pm EST, 3rd November, 2019
    Additional timezones : 3pm PST, 5pm CST, 11pm GMT, 10am AEDT (Monday)
     

Share This Page