There are players on play.neme.gg

Skyblock Keyall

Discussion in 'Events' started by Yho_, Oct 18, 2019.

Added to Calendar: 10-20-19
  1. Yho_

    Yho_ Staff Member Mod ELI

    Heya my people of the realms!
    This Sunday (20th October, 2019) I'll do a keyall on Skyblock at 6pm EDT.
    At a Keyall, your Goal is to receive a Key (passively) and spend it with the command /crates .
    Hope to see you guys there~

    Key Info (geddit?) :
    What : Keyall
    When : 6pm EDT, 20th October, 2019
    Additional timezones : 3pm PDT, 5pm CDT, 10pm UTC, 11pm BST, 9am AEDT (Monday)
     

Share This Page