There are players on play.neme.gg

Drugwars KeyAll

Discussion in 'Events' started by eBonsai, May 12, 2019.

Added to Calendar: 05-12-19
  1. eBonsai

    eBonsai Staff Member Sr. Mod ISAAC BART ELI

    Hey all,

    I'm hosting a KeyAll event on DrugWars later today! More info down below:

    Date: 12th of May (13th for AEST)
    Time:
    PDT,
    3 p.m.
    CDT,
    5 p.m.
    EDT, 6 p.m.
    UTC, 10 p.m.
    BST, 11 p.m.
    AEST, 8 a.m. (the next day)

    Hope to see you there! :)
     
    Last edited: May 12, 2019

Share This Page