There are players on play.neme.gg

Skyblock Island Judging competition

Discussion in 'Events' started by branny00, Mar 18, 2020.

Added to Calendar: 03-22-20
  1. branny00

    branny00 Staff Member Admin ISAAC BART ELI SAM

    As you may know, during the events weekend we will be hosting an island judging competition, here is some more information and how you can join!

    The island judging competition will start at: 10am PDT, 12pm CDT, 1pm EDT, 5pm UTC, 6pm CET.

    If you would like to join please message me here on the forums or on Discord with your in-game name.



    Results:
    [​IMG]
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Mar 22, 2020

Share This Page