There are players on play.neme.gg

  1. Hey, Guest! There is currently a Summer sale running for a limited time!

    Get up to 75% off at store.neme.gg!

Skyblock Island Competition

Discussion in 'Events' started by Yho_, Aug 5, 2019.

Added to Calendar: 08-09-19
  1. Yho_

    Yho_ Staff Member Mod ELI

    Heya, we didn't have an island competition in a while now, so this Friday, 1pm EDT, we are going to do one. If you want to participate or have any questions regarding the Event, message me on Discord (Yho#0688), or directly ingame via /mail , /msg or the likes of that. Registration ends on Thursday, 1pm, so make sure to message me before that.

    When : Friday 9th of August, 1pm EDT (10am PDT, 12pm CDT, 5pm UTC, 6pm BST, 3am AEST (Saturday))
    Registration ends : Thursday 8th of August, 1pm EDT (10am PDT, 12pm CDT, 5pm UTC, 6pm BST, 3am AEST (Friday))

    Results of the competition:
    [​IMG]
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Aug 11, 2019
    • Like Like x 1

Share This Page