There are players on play.neme.gg

Survival Droppper on Survival

Discussion in 'Events' started by ilovealice2000, May 12, 2020.

  1. ilovealice2000

    ilovealice2000 Staff Member Sr. Mod ELI SAM

    On Friday May 15th I will be hosting a dropper on survival I hope to see you there.

    What?
    A dropper (3 rounds)

    When?
    Friday May 15th
    11 a.m. PDT
    1 p.m. CDT
    2 p.m. EDT
    7 p.m. GMT+1/BST
    8 p.m. CEST

    Where?
    Survival /warp dropper {1, 2, or 3}
     

Share This Page