There are players on play.neme.gg

Skyblock Drop Party

Discussion in 'Events' started by Yho_, Jun 28, 2020.

Added to Calendar: 06-28-20
  1. Yho_

    Yho_ Staff Member Mod ELI

    Heya, deer people!
    This Sunday (28th June, 2020) at 6pm EDT, I'll be doing a Drop Party on Skyblock Red!
    To join a Drop Party, write "/warp dp" in the chat.
    Your objective at a Drop Party is to collect as many items as possible, which rain down on you from the sky.
    Hope to see you guys there ! Don't bring your fawn.

    Key Info :
    What ? : Drop Party
    Where ? : Skyblock Red
    When ? : 28th June, 2020 , 6pm EDT (3pm PDT, 5pm CDT, 11pm BST, 8am AEST (Monday)
     

Share This Page