There are players on play.neme.gg

Skyblock Ultra Drop Party

Discussion in 'Events' started by Yho_, Feb 9, 2020.

Added to Calendar: 02-09-20
  1. Yho_

    Yho_
    Experienced

    Heya, all you elusive people!
    This Sunday (9th February, 2020) at 6pm EST, I'll be doing a Drop Party on Skyblock!
    To join a Drop Party, write "/warp dp" in the chat.
    Your objective at a Drop Party is to collect as many items as possible, which rain down on you from the sky.
    Hope to see you guys there !

    Key Info :
    What ? : Drop Party
    Where ? : Skyblock
    When ? : 9th February 2020 , 6pm EST (3pm PST, 5pm CST, 11pm GMT, 10am AEDT (Monday)
     

Share This Page