There are players on play.neme.gg

Skyblock Drop Party

Discussion in 'Events' started by Goldonen, Jan 11, 2020.

Added to Calendar: 01-11-20
  1. Goldonen

    Goldonen Staff Member Sr. Mod BART ELI SAM

    Yoo! I’ll be hosting a Skyblock Drop Party! Here’s when it will be taking place. Hope seeing you there.

    PST: 7:00PM 11th of January
    CST: 9:00PM 11th of January
    EST: 10:00PM 11th of January
    GMT: 3:00AM 12th of January
    AEDT: 2:00PM 12th of January
     

Share This Page