There are players on play.neme.gg

Skyblock Drop Party

Discussion in 'Events' started by Goldonen, Jan 1, 2020.

Added to Calendar: 01-01-20
  1. Goldonen

    Goldonen
    Veteran

    Heyyy! This is my first time event and I’ll be hosting a Drop Party on Skyblock.

    When:
    PST 6:00 pm 1st of January
    CST 8:00 pm 1st of January
    EST 9:00 pm 1st of January
    GMT 2:00 am 2nd of January
    AEDT 1:00 pm 2nd of January

    Hope to see you there! <3
     

Share This Page