There are players on play.neme.gg

Survival Drop Party

Discussion in 'Events' started by AlexiaFox, Dec 21, 2019.

Added to Calendar: 12-22-19
  1. AlexiaFox

    AlexiaFox Staff Member Sr. Mod ELI

    Hi! I'll be hosting a Survival Drop Party soon!

    When: 22/12/2019 at 19:00 EST, 16:00 PST, 18:00 CST, 11:00 AEDT (23/12/2019), 0:00 GMT (23/12/2019).
    Where: Survival
    Host: AlexiaFox

    I hope to see you there, and Happy Holidays! <3
     

Share This Page