There are players on play.neme.gg

Skyblock Drop Party

Discussion in 'Events' started by AlexiaFox, Nov 17, 2019.

Added to Calendar: 11-17-19
  1. AlexiaFox

    AlexiaFox Staff Member Sr. Mod ELI

    Hey everyone! It's Drop Party time once again!

    When: 17/11/2019 at 19:00 EST, 16:00 PST, 18:00 CST, 11:00 AEDT (18/11/2019), 0:00 GMT (18/11/2019).
    Where: Skyblock
    Host: AlexiaFox

    Hope to see you there! :D
     

Share This Page