There are players on play.neme.gg

Survival Drop Party

Discussion in 'Events' started by AlexiaFox, Nov 2, 2019.

  1. AlexiaFox

    AlexiaFox Staff Member Sr. Mod ELI

    Hey everyone! It's time for another Survival Drop Party!

    When: 3/11/2019 at 15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT, 18:00 UTC, 19:00 BST, 5:00 AEST (4/11/2019)
    Where: Survival
    Host: AlexiaFox

    Hope to see you there! :D
     

Share This Page