There are players on play.neme.gg

Skyblock Drop Party

Discussion in 'Events' started by AlexiaFox, Sep 21, 2019.

Added to Calendar: 09-22-19
  1. AlexiaFox

    AlexiaFox Staff Member Sr. Mod ELI

    Heyo everybody!
    Looks like it's time for another Skyblock Ultra Drop Party!

    When: 22/9/2019 at 15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT, 18:00 UTC, 19:00 BST, 5:00 AEST (23/9/2019)
    Where: Skyblock Ultra
    Host: Alex_me

    Hope to see you there! <3
     

Share This Page