There are players on play.neme.gg

  1. Hey, Guest! There is currently a Summer sale running for a limited time!

    Get up to 75% off at store.neme.gg!

Survival Drop Party

Discussion in 'Events' started by StarlitEcho, Sep 13, 2019 at 4:02 AM.

  1. StarlitEcho

    StarlitEcho Staff Member Mod ELI

    When: August 15, 2019 2019 @ 3 PM PDT, 5 PM CDT, 6 PM EDT, 10 PM UTC, 11 PM BST, 8 AM AEST.
    Where: Survival
    Host: StarlitEcho

    Maybe the eastern players won't have to wake up earlier than 6 for this one! lmao hope to see you guys there!
     

Share This Page