There are players on play.neme.gg

  1. Hey, Guest! There is currently a Summer sale running for a limited time!

    Get up to 75% off at store.neme.gg!

Skyblock Drop Party

Discussion in 'Events' started by Alex_me, Aug 29, 2019.

Added to Calendar: 08-31-19
  1. Alex_me

    Alex_me Staff Member Mod ELI

    Hey everyone! <3
    I'll be hosting a Drop Party on Skyblock!

    When: August 31, 2019 at 15:00 EDT, 14:00 CDT, 12:00 PDT, 18:00 UTC, 19:00 BST, 5:00 AEST (September 1)
    Where: Skyblock
    Host: Alex_me

    Hope to see you there! :D
     
    Last edited: Aug 29, 2019

Share This Page