There are players on play.neme.gg

  1. Hey, Guest! There is currently a Summer sale running for a limited time!

    Get up to 75% off at store.neme.gg!

Skyblock Drop Party

Discussion in 'Events' started by Alex_me, Aug 5, 2019.

Added to Calendar: 08-06-19
  1. Alex_me

    Alex_me Staff Member Mod ELI

    Hey everyone!
    I'll be hosting a Skyblock Drop Party soon! :D

    When: August 6th, 2019 at 19:00 EDT, 18:00 CDT, 16:00 PDT, 0:00 (August 7) UTC, 1:00 (August 7) BST, 9:00 (August 7) AEST.
    Where: Skyblock
    Host: Alex_me

    Hope to see you there! <3
     

Share This Page