There are players on play.neme.gg

  1. Hey, Guest! There is currently a Summer sale running for a limited time!

    Get up to 75% off at store.neme.gg!

Survival Drop Party

Discussion in 'Events' started by Jwip, Jul 10, 2019.

  1. Jwip

    Jwip Staff Member Jr. Mod ELI

    Hey guys!
    This Saturday I'll be hosting a Drop Party on survival.
    When: July 13th, 2019 @ 2pm EDT, 1pm CDT, 11am PDT, 6pm UTC, 7pm BST, 4am AEST.
    Where: Survival
    Host: Jwip

    See you all there!
     

Share This Page