There are players on play.neme.gg

  1. Hey, Guest! There is currently a Summer sale running for a limited time!

    Get up to 75% off at store.neme.gg!

Skyblock Drop Party

Discussion in 'Events' started by Alex_Me, Jul 7, 2019.

Added to Calendar: 07-07-19
  1. Alex_Me

    Alex_Me Staff Member Mod ELI

    Hey guys!
    I'll be hosting a Drop Party on Skyblock this Sunday! :3
    When: July 7th, 2019 @ 19:00 EDT, 18:00 CDT, 16:00 PDT, 0:00 UTC, 1:00 BST, 9:00 AEST.
    Where: Skyblock
    Host: Alex_me

    Hope to see you there! <3
     

Share This Page