There are players on play.neme.gg

Drugwars Drop Party

Discussion in 'Events' started by NinoTheDino, Jun 7, 2019.

Added to Calendar: 06-08-19
  1. NinoTheDino

    NinoTheDino Staff Member Sr. Mod ISAAC BART ELI

    Heey!

    I'm hosting a Drop Party on DrugWars tomorrow! More info down below:

    Date: 8th of June (9th for AEST)
    Time:
    PDT,
    2pm
    CDT, 4pm
    EDT, 5pm
    UTC, 9pm
    BST, 10pm
    AEST, 7am (the next day)

    Hope to see you there!
     

Share This Page