There are players on play.neme.gg

Skyblock Drop Party

Discussion in 'Events' started by Alex_Me, Jun 5, 2019.

Added to Calendar: 06-07-19
  1. Alex_Me

    Alex_Me Staff Member Mod ELI

    Hey everyone! o/
    I'll be hosting a Drop Party on Skyblock this week :D

    When: June 7th 2019 at 19:00 EDT, 18:00 CDT, 16:00 PDT, 23:00 UTC, 0:00 BST, 9:00 AEST.
    Where: Skyblock
    Host: Alex_me

    I hope to see you all there! <3
     

Share This Page