There are players on play.neme.gg

Karaoke Discord Karaoke!

Discussion in 'Events' started by DrPump, Sep 17, 2019.

  1. DrPump

    DrPump
    Veteran

    Hey everyone!
    When: Sunday the 22nd 2019, @ 2 PM EDT, 1 PM CDT, 11 AM PDT, 6 PM UTC, 7 PM BST
    Where: NemeGaming Discord!
    Host: DrPump
     

Share This Page