There are players on play.neme.gg

  1. Hey, Guest! There is currently a Summer sale running for a limited time!

    Get up to 75% off at store.neme.gg!

Skyblock Boatrace

Discussion in 'Events' started by Faithful1999, Jul 9, 2019.

  1. Faithful1999

    Faithful1999 Staff Member Jr. Mod ELI

    Hey everyone, as a brand new ELI team member I'll be hosting a boatrace on skyblock!
    When: July 10th, 2019 @ 1pm EDT, 12pm CDT, 10am PDT, 5pm UTC, 6pm BST, 3am AEST.
    Where: Skyblock
    Host: Faithful1999

    (Sorry aussies for making this at 3am! XD) Hope to see you all there! Ciao!
     

Share This Page