There are players on play.neme.gg

Skyblock Boat Race

Discussion in 'Events' started by AlexiaFox, Oct 20, 2019.

Added to Calendar: 10-20-19
  1. AlexiaFox

    AlexiaFox Staff Member Sr. Mod ELI

    Heyo! Looks like it's boat race time!

    When: 20/10/2019 at 19:00 EDT, 16:00 PDT, 18:00 CDT, 10:00 AEDT (21/10/2019), 0:00 BST (21/10/2019).
    Where: Skyblock
    Host AlexiaFox

    Hope to see you there! :D
     

Share This Page