There are players on play.neme.gg

  1. Hey, Guest! There is currently a Summer sale running for a limited time!

    Get up to 75% off at store.neme.gg!

Skyblock Boat Race

Discussion in 'Events' started by NinoTheDino, Aug 3, 2019.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Added to Calendar: 08-05-19
  1. NinoTheDino

    NinoTheDino Staff Member Admin ISAAC BART ELI

    Heeeeeey! :)

    I'm hosting a boat race on skyblock in 2 days!
    More info here:

    Date: August 5th (6th for AEST)
    PDT: 2pm
    CDT: 4pm
    EDT: 5pm
    UTC: 9pm
    BST: 10pm
    AEST: 7am

    hope to see you there! :D
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page