There are players on play.neme.gg

  1. Hey, Guest! There is currently a Summer sale running for a limited time!

    Get up to 75% off at store.neme.gg!

Skyblock Boat Race

Discussion in 'Events' started by NinoTheDino, Jul 5, 2019.

Added to Calendar: 07-06-19
  1. NinoTheDino

    NinoTheDino Staff Member Admin ISAAC BART ELI

    Hey there! :)

    I'm hosting a Boat Race on Skyblock tomorrow! More info down below:

    Date: 6th of July (7th for AEST)
    Time:
    PDT,
    2 pm
    CDT, 4 pm
    EDT, 5 pm
    UTC, 9 pm
    BST, 10 pm
    AEST, 7 am (the next day)

    Hope to see you there!
     

Share This Page