There are players on play.neme.gg

Skyblock Boat Race Event

Discussion in 'Events' started by kylerocket11, May 21, 2020.

  1. kylerocket11

    kylerocket11 Staff Member Sr. Mod ISAAC ELI SAM

    Hey Everyone!
    I am going to be hosting a Boat Race on Skyblock this weekend!

    When:
    Friday May 22nd
    -6 p.m. EDT
    -11 p.m. BST
    -5 p.m. CDT
    -3 p.m. PDT

    Where:
    Skyblock
    /warp boatrace

    What:
    Boat Race. The event will be a double elimination bracket. Top 3 will receive a reward!

    Hope to see you all there!
     

Share This Page